skip navigation
Academy Volleyball

Little Spikers

Join us for our fun-filled Little Spikers clinics! Some of our best youth coaches will teach serving, passing, setting, and attacking. 

Cost: $15 per night

Open to: 4 - 9 year old girls and boys

*Players will be divided up by age.


LITTLE SPIKERS AT THE ACADEMY INDIANAPOLIS

Located at: 6635 E 30th Street, Suite B, Indianapolis, IN 46219

January Session

DATE TIME
Wednesday, January 9th 5:30-6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16th 5:30-6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23rd 5:30-6:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30th 5:30-6:30 PM

March

DATE TIME
Wednesday, March 6th 5:30-6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13th 5:30-6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20th 5:30-6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27th 5:30-6:30 PM

February

DATE TIME
Wednesday, February 6th 5:30-6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 13th 5:30-6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20th 5:30-6:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27th 5:30-6:30 PM

LITTLE SPIKERS AT FINCH CREEK FIELDHOUSE

Located at: Finch Creek Fieldhouse

16289 Boden Road Noblesville, IN 46060

JANUARY SESSION

DATE TIME
Monday, January 7 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 14 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 21 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
Monday, January 28 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.

MARCH SESSION

DATE TIME
Monday, March 4 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 11 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 18 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
Monday, March 25 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.

FEBRUARY SESSION

DATE TIME
Monday, February 4 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 11 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 18 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.
Monday, February 25 5:30 p.m.- 6:30 p.m.